Assuring Clean and Healthy Homes and Businesses

Read Our Reviews

All reviews are from independent websites to ensure authenticity.

4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sasha Zakharin
2021-10-18T23:53:22+0000
Highly recommend Eco Pro restoration for any water related needs! Mr. Stal came quickly, and worked with us to quickly... come up with a plan after we discovered a leaking pipe. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.read more
Ben Jakob
2021-08-30T21:47:58+0000
Wonderful experience. Professional. Courteous. Informative. Knowledgeable.
Nancy Shapiro Feierstein
2021-06-25T20:56:15+0000
Mr. Stal responded quickly and was able to determine the cause of the problem and recommend a solution. Very... professional and helpful.read more
Carolyn Mooring
2021-05-13T20:32:34+0000
Jerry came & assessed condition in my basement. He was very knowledgeable & professional. He knew what to recommend &... it solved my problem. Thank you Jerry.read more
Philomena Mixalis Alexiou
2021-05-11T13:27:03+0000
Awesome Company that was so quick and efficient when I needed a job completed ✅ recently. I would definitely use their... services again. Thanks Jerry and the entire Company ☺️☺️☺️read more
Avi Frydman
2021-02-21T23:23:02+0000
They came out quickly and were able to give me options for solving the situstion. They did not attempt to sell me... services. They helped me understand the issues . I have used them in the past for mold issues and they quickly provided their expertise.read more
Muzna Ansari
2020-12-29T16:52:41+0000
Jerry is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done to address the water damage problems in our... basement. We got multiple quotes and he was by far the most economic. His team was also great! Even more importantly, if there is anything about their service you're not satisfied with, they will go above and beyond to make it right. Thank you Eco Pro!!!read more
Baher Tabana
2020-12-23T21:09:41+0000
Great Service with Great Pricing. Always reliable and friendly. Would Highly recommend them.
Brian Weaver
2020-12-07T03:22:38+0000
I can't express enough that this is the company you need to call, if you find yourself in need of these specific... services. Jerry and his crew are awesome, and were able to swiftly take care of our water damage/mold issue.read more
Jordan Bosmeny
2020-10-12T00:46:59+0000
Solid company! Had a great experience. Jerry and his team went above and beyond! Highly recommend using eco pro... restoration!read more
Parrish McClarin
2020-10-07T14:06:56+0000
I called for an estimate and they were out the next day. Didn’t try to oversell me for any services and actually... offered help for a mold issue that I thought was major but it wasn’t. Great company and I highly recommend.read more
Sylvia Scherr
2020-09-02T21:48:50+0000
Jerry came out and, unlike the other guys, he advised me to simply remove the wallpaper and paint, no treatment needed.... He did not find any mold in 2 places where another mold inspector said there was mold. I think that other guy was just trying to scare me. Jerry did find mold inside a cabinet that no one else even noticed! In addition, he looked at the furnace filter and pointed out that it needed to be replaced, it was so dirty! No one else looked at the filter. If you want an honest trustworthy and through mold inspection, call Jerry!read more
Tova 'Fishman' Taragin
2020-08-04T17:59:49+0000
They came out, assessed the situation, didn’t try to sell anything unnecessary and refused to be compensated for visit.... They were prompt, pleasant and offered suggestions we hope will alleviate the problem.read more
Kellie Langley
2020-07-20T19:20:02+0000
I recommend Eco Pro for any type of mold remediation services! Great service, very reasonable prices, and can work on a... tight timeline!read more
Rivkah R Goldberg
2019-07-18T23:54:01+0000
Yossi surveyed our house for mold. He spent a long time trying to trace the moisture sources and then gave us... recommendations for managing the problem ourselves. This kind of integrity is rare, especially because Eco Pro does not charge for a visual inspection. I highly recommend Eco Pro.read more
Natalya K A Thoms
2019-05-26T20:15:10+0000
Quick, efficient, same day service, even on a holiday weekend. Thanks Jerry for coming out to help my parents!
Kathryn Casper Nordvedt
2018-11-17T20:58:38+0000
Eco Pro Restoration did our waterproofing. Although it was guaranteed and in less than 2 years it failed completely. ... They were unreachable via phone, text or FB messenger. I am on disability and I feel Eco Pro totally took advance of my family.read more
Carole Silvermetz
2018-08-28T00:20:53+0000
Yossie is a pleasure to be around, knowledgeable and will only tell you what must be done. He saved us about $50000... with his honesty. A rare find and I would highly recommend him!read more
Aryeh Zigdon
2018-05-15T15:16:24+0000
AMAZING! Eco Pro gave us phenomenal service. They were fast, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Their prices were... very reasonable and their service was top quality. I would absolutely use them again and I would suggest them to anyone in need of restoration/ mitigation.read more
Chelsea Barker Walsh
2018-03-22T18:26:37+0000
I just met with Chris from Eco Pro Restoration - and what a knowledgeable amazing guy! He made me feel like their... company can fix all of our problems - and he even went above and beyond to give me other important information that I need! I haven't even officially hired Eco Pro yet but I don't need to hire them to leave a great review for such an awesome inspection. Thanks Chris, I look forward to hearing back from you!read more
Mersadie C White
2017-04-21T15:17:59+0000
My ducts hadn't been cleaned in 10 years. Eco pro came in and cleaned them all in a few hours for a reasonable price. I... have noticed a difference in the air quality (my kids have asthma) and my BGE bill! I would definitely recommend this service, it was well worth it. Very professional, friendly, and transparent.read more
Crystal Briscoe-Tennessee
2017-02-16T02:11:15+0000
Jeri went above and beyond to assist me with my mold issue. I used a company before him and I had to call him to help... me fix what they didn't! This is an honest company with honest prices and that's so refreshing to find in this day and age. Thank you so much for your help I WILL be calling you guess again if I need you for any of my other properties!read more
Faigy Lazewnik
2017-02-03T03:50:55+0000
Such great people to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Real experts who you can trust know what they're... doing. Very reasonable pricing. Great experience dealing with this company in a time of crisis.read more
Wayne A Archibald
2016-09-26T20:13:27+0000
Joel Sereboff
2015-07-17T04:54:06+0000
Amazing company. I was quite impressed with the professionalism of the company. It is refreshing to deal with people... who are both competent and ethical. I highly recommend themread more
Next Reviews
5.0
Based on 74 reviews
leah sanders
04:41 27 Sep 21
Came out quickly for mold inspection. Did not charge for visit gave advise that will save me time and money in the... future. Professional and wonderful.read more
Ben Jakob
21:45 30 Aug 21
Wonderful experience. Professional. Courteous. Informative. Knowledgeable.
Jacinta Casey
16:22 20 Aug 21
The estimate was scheduled and completed quickly and after calling to schedule, the work was done quickly and... professionally. The cost was very reasonable, and we are happy with the work that was done for us!read more
Sara Silberberg
21:06 12 Aug 21
Eco pro came out quickly and provided valuable information and insight. I found the owner very knowledgeable and... honest. Definitely recommend!read more
rivka didio
02:58 03 Aug 21
Very reliable and punctual , very professional , they came a few times to make sure it was ready for next step, and... leave it perfect , and they clean after themselvesThank you!read more
JaLeesa Tate
19:30 09 Jul 21
I contacted the Eco Pro and they came out the same day to provide me a free estimate. Jerry was very professional and... took the additional step of pointing out areas around my home that were a risk to allowing water in. He provided a detailed breakdown for the estimate so I was aware of exactly what the fee was for the services, labor, materials, etc. It was easy to schedule the service and Eco Pro arrived on-time. The gentlemen performing the mold removal were professional and ensured they explained exactly what they were doing. Apart from the actual services I found Jerry to be responsive to additional inquires I had prior to Eco Pro completing the work. I would highly recommend them.read more
Elie Dass
02:35 08 Jul 21
I called eco pro restoration after having a flood in the basement which left a musty smell. Eco pro showed up the same... day I called and was extremely helpful. They checked for water and mold and told me exactly what I could do to solve the problem of the musty smell.I was very impressed with the professionalism and honesty about what needed to be done without trying to push their services on me.I will definitely call again with any problems in the future!read more
Katie Fitzgerald
19:52 06 Jul 21
Jerry was super helpful coming out to see water damage due to a flood in the basement. He gave great advice on how to... tackle it at no charge. Super trustworthy and knowledgeable. Definitely call them!read more
KYONGSEOK KIM
19:48 01 Jul 21
Jerry from the office was responsive and efficient. He visited my house for an inspection on the same day when I... reached out to him and gave me a detailed estimation. The field workers were friendly and professional. They did their job done nicely. The cost was also reasonable. Overall, I strongly recommend Eco Pro!read more
Ryan Spadaro
16:39 23 Jun 21
I didn’t end up contracting Eco Pro for the job. They suggested I reach out to a mason for the brick issues. However,... they were very responsive, respectful and provided us with the information we needed to make an informed decision.read more
S. Goldenberg
20:51 10 Jun 21
THANK YOU Eco Pro Restoration!!! You are exactly what your name suggests, true PROS! Thank you for speedy response... time, professionalism and excellent service!!! You were a pleasure to work with & we will recommend you to our friends & associates.read more
Adam
00:45 11 May 21
We had an unfortunate sewage backup and when we called for carpet cleaning we were given a recommendation to Eco Pro.... They came, they saw, they removed! Quite a lot of removal, it's scary how quickly water gets under the carpet. Fortunately, we had full basement coverage and Eco Pro handled the insurance paperwork completely.read more
M Zeiger
04:06 10 May 21
I called Eco Pro and Jerry responded immediately. He personally came over within a few hours of my call and patiently... answered all my questions, explaining how the mitigation and restoration process works with insurance. His guys were on time, professional, and got the job done efficiently. Everyone I dealt with was courteous, honest, and very helpful. This is a 5 star company, no question about that! In a stressful home situation this is the company you want standing behind you.read more
Alyssa Albinak
23:19 02 May 21
I called EcoPro Restoration to get a quote for mold remediation. Jerry contacted me to set up a time for him to come... look at the job and provide a quote.First of all, he made it very easy to fit in my schedule and came over on a Sunday afternoon. Secondly, they do not charge for estimates as some other companies do so that was another win.Sunday afternoon Jerry came to the house, arriving about 10 minutes early. We went to the basement and he thoroughly checked out the mold on the walls and other areas of concern. He said this is something easily fixed with some cleaning, a coat of Killz and some fresh paint. He said no need to hire mold remediation professionals for that and save the money. Well, I was rather surprised because another company quoted me $4,000 for the same job.Jerry suggested that we walk around the outside of the house to see if there were any potential problems and provided suggestions for a few things that I could take care of.It is so refreshing to deal with an honest company that really could have just written up a quote for work that really did not need to be done by a professional.I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to get mold remediation work done. They are super professional and honest as they come!read more
Gitty Katz
21:46 09 Apr 21
Nobody wants to deal with a sewage backup, but echo pro restoration of Baltimore made the process easy and painless.... They were there within a couple hours and promptly and professionally cleaned up our basement. We could not be happier with the cleaning.read more
Yehuda Mond
03:16 16 Mar 21
Mr. Stal and his team did a great job replacing the ceiling in our room damaged by an internal water leak. His... availability fit our schedule perfectly, his team was unobtrusive and efficient, his prices were transparent and very reasonable, and the finished job looked excellent! We hope we don't need these services in the future (who does?), but if you need them, EcoPro's the way to go!read more
Bridget Fetzer
14:35 24 Feb 21
We used Eco Pro Restoration for the first time when our bedroom was flooded due to an old window and really bad storm.... Jerry came over and checked under our carpet and in our vent for mold/water damage. He reassured us that we kept it dry enough by soaking up the water with towels, but sprayed under the carpets to be safe. Luckily we had home owners insurance and that covered most of the costs that ended up being less than expected.Now years later, we have an issue with mold in our bathroom due to bad ventilation. We contacted 2 other mold remediation companies before I contacted Eco Pro Restoration (I found them on Google again and remembered our good experience). The first company told us they needed to remove all of the dry wall and it would cost at least $1,500. The second company wanted to charge us $150 for just an estimate, so we didn't even bother with them. Jerry came the day after I called Eco Pro Restoration and checked the moisture in the ceiling of our bathroom. He told me it was just on the surface and we could just clean it with mold cleaner/bleach and then paint with mold-resistant paint. He also suggested getting a stronger vent. We weren't charged for this and I was extremely relieved. He saved us a lot of money!I highly recommend Eco Pro Restoration. They are honest and obviously not just in it for the money. I feel like I can trust them.read more
Sara Crane
01:16 19 Feb 21
Eco Pro was a wonderful company to work with. Jerry Stall and his team were timely, professional and delivered just... what we needed - excellent water remediation as well as beautiful rebuild! Highly recommend.read more
Muzna Ansari
16:54 29 Dec 20
Jerry is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done to address the water damage problems in our... basement. We got multiple quotes and he was by far the most fair. His team was also great! Even more importantly, if there is anything about their service you're not satisfied with, they will go above and beyond to make it right. Thank you Eco Pro!!read more
Yehuda Tenenbaum
00:14 28 Dec 20
Thank you for being so available and coming out to give me an estimate for free. Very helpful. 🙂
Brian Weaver
03:08 07 Dec 20
We had found mold surrounding our basement bathroom, and after a brief search on google for a company, I came across... Eco Pro. I was impressed by the reviews, and I can say now that you should absolutely believe that this company has earned all these 5 star reviews - especially mine; and the very many positive reviews on Angie's list.After calling the company, and having Jerry come out and inspect, we were able to have Eco Pro come out 2 days later; and do the mold remediation. The crew was awesome, and finished before the estimated time. We need A LOT more people like Jerry and his team. That being said, I hope that we won't need this company's services again, but if we run into issues again, we know who to call!read more
Shimmy P
17:34 21 Aug 20
I was in the middle of finishing a basement, and after a big rain over the weekend I needed an experienced water... restoration professional to get my renovation back on track. Eco Pro had excellent references, and was an expert in water restoration. I had very minimal space available for sump pump placement, and I needed creativity and experience in tackling this complex issue. Jerry came himself, assessed the exact location of water entry, and managed to find a perfect location to place the exit pipe of the sump pump. Eco Pro was sensitive towards salvaging the new construction on the basement, and allowed me to finish the work on the basement. To top it all off, the pricing was incredible! Jerry is someone who will give you the time, and will hit at the epicenter of the exact location of your water restoration needs.read more
Devin B
06:08 15 Aug 20
I highly recommend Eco Pro Restoration! Jerry was very helpful and honest!! He did a detailed inspection of my home and... confirmed that my home is in good shape with no mold issues. He was very observant and gave me great suggestions for how I can reduce dust and indoor allergies within my home. He is very knowledgeable.read more
Next Reviews