Read Our Reviews

All reviews are from independent websites to ensure authenticity.

Facebook Reviews

Eco Pro Restoration
4.6
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kathryn Casper Nordvedt
Kathryn Casper Nordvedt
2018-11-17T20:58:38+0000
Eco Pro Restoration did our waterproofing. Although it was guaranteed and in less than 2 years it failed completely. ... They were unreachable via phone, text or FB messenger. I am on disability and I feel Eco Pro totally took advance of my family.read more
Carole Silvermetz
Carole Silvermetz
2018-08-28T00:20:53+0000
Yossie is a pleasure to be around, knowledgeable and will only tell you what must be done. He saved us about $50000... with his honesty. A rare find and I would highly recommend him!read more
Aryeh Zigdon
Aryeh Zigdon
2018-05-15T15:16:24+0000
AMAZING! Eco Pro gave us phenomenal service. They were fast, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Their prices were... very reasonable and their service was top quality. I would absolutely use them again and I would suggest them to anyone in need of restoration/ mitigation.read more
Chelsea Barker Walsh
Chelsea Barker Walsh
2018-03-22T18:26:37+0000
I just met with Chris from Eco Pro Restoration - and what a knowledgeable amazing guy! He made me feel like their... company can fix all of our problems - and he even went above and beyond to give me other important information that I need! I haven't even officially hired Eco Pro yet but I don't need to hire them to leave a great review for such an awesome inspection. Thanks Chris, I look forward to hearing back from you!read more
Mersadie C White
Mersadie C White
2017-04-21T15:17:59+0000
My ducts hadn't been cleaned in 10 years. Eco pro came in and cleaned them all in a few hours for a reasonable price. I... have noticed a difference in the air quality (my kids have asthma) and my BGE bill! I would definitely recommend this service, it was well worth it. Very professional, friendly, and transparent.read more
Crystal Briscoe-Tennessee
Crystal Briscoe-Tennessee
2017-02-16T02:11:15+0000
Jeri went above and beyond to assist me with my mold issue. I used a company before him and I had to call him to help... me fix what they didn't! This is an honest company with honest prices and that's so refreshing to find in this day and age. Thank you so much for your help I WILL be calling you guess again if I need you for any of my other properties!read more
Faigy Lazewnik
Faigy Lazewnik
2017-02-03T03:50:55+0000
Such great people to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Real experts who you can trust know what they're... doing. Very reasonable pricing. Great experience dealing with this company in a time of crisis.read more
Wayne A Archibald
Wayne A Archibald
2016-09-26T20:13:27+0000
Joel Sereboff
Joel Sereboff
2015-07-17T04:54:06+0000
Amazing company. I was quite impressed with the professionalism of the company. It is refreshing to deal with people... who are both competent and ethical. I highly recommend themread more

Google Reviews

Eco Pro Restoration of Baltimore
4.9
Based on 98 reviews
powered by Google
Suzanne Shayt
Suzanne Shayt
11:21 02 Jan 20
Eco Pro was fabulous. I just had a small job done with them installing a metal handrail into cement steps. They had no problem filling the order, were prompt, fair in their pricing and very kind. Highly recommended.
Jesse Stump
Jesse Stump
20:04 17 Dec 19
Jerry was incredibly responsive and professional. He resolved our mold issue promptly. I highly recommend their team.
Michael Heher
Michael Heher
19:03 24 Nov 19
We had a tune up on our furnace from another company who said we had mold all on the inside of our furnace which could kill us. Looking for a second opinion we contacted Eco Pro Restoration of Baltimore who came out over the weekend to inspect our problem. They looked at the inside of the furnace and was able to determine we didn't have a mold problem, and suggested we just clean up the area and get our ducts cleaned instead. We were not charged ANY money for his time and honesty, and we are left with a peace of mind! After another company tried to sell us an expensive part and even another company said we needn't a whole new furnace, I very much appreciate this company and specialist who determined we had no problem at all.
Rivka Bogart
Rivka Bogart
01:58 05 Nov 19
This company is amazing! Yossi/Jerry came as soon as I called him. He stayed for awhile to check every nook and cranny to make sure there were no signs of mold. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. I highly recommend EcoPro Restoration!
Ben Schwartz
Ben Schwartz
17:59 25 Oct 19
Definitely recommend! They came out just 2 hours after I called… We’re very knowledgeable, helpful, honest and did not try to oversell their services! Make the call… You are in good hands
Tim Fink
Tim Fink
16:52 21 Aug 19
Thought we had a serious issue at our house with mold after getting an air test done. The person who performed the air test wasn't involved with remediation of the problem but was willing to refer me to someone. He said that Eco Pro Restoration was the only company he would recommend in the industry because they could be trusted. So I set up an appointment with them and they promptly sent someone out to take a look. They tested our basement area and determined that the problem really wasn't as bad as originally thought. They were knowledgeable, friendly and really helpful. Couldn't have been happier with their service. If we ever do have a problem, I would call them again in a heartbeat.
Its me Laura
Its me Laura
17:52 05 Aug 19
I was at my wits end with a botched water remediation job. I called Jerry at 4:00 on a Friday afternoon. He was at my home in an hour. His calm, "seen it all" demeanor and confidence assured me that I had found the right company to fix the issue. If it wasn't bad enough that they were coming in to clean up another contractors mess they also navigated working with my insurance company with ease. Chris and his crew were great too! I never doubted his integrity and honesty. I knew that if Chris was doing the job it would be done correctly the first time. They spent a lot of time to get my home in shape. I couldn't be more grateful for their professionalism and attention to detail.
Menachem Segal
Menachem Segal
18:56 06 Mar 18
Eco Restoration did a superb job! We had a major sewage mess in the basement and they got the job done to clean and sanitize the place! We were very happy with their work and professional job. Besides for the good job that they did - I found them to be really nice and friendly and I felt good working with them. I would highly recommend them to others.
Mac Mcdonald
Mac Mcdonald
19:11 13 Feb 18
An easy 5 stars for Jerry and the Eco Pro Restoration team. After my water heater failed and flooded my basement, Jerry was able to come out promptly to review the damage and begin the mitigation process. Eco Pro worked alongside my insurance company to resolve the situation and ensure that the repair was even better than what had existed before. Hopefully the need won't arise, but if it does, Eco Pro will be my first call.
Jim - Helen Huang
Jim - Helen Huang
17:30 08 Jan 18
Jerry is very professional. He arrived at the site on time in a very cold weekend morning. After carefully surveyed the site he concluded no mold remediation is needed so he did not charge us a penny! This company is reliable and trustworthy and I'll definitely call them again in case of need in the future.
Johanna Schein
Johanna Schein
15:36 20 Dec 17
Great service! Jerry showed up right on time and was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked around my schedule and was very easy to schedule a consultation with. The best part is that he didn't try to sell us any services that we didn't need and provided great tips for keeping mold away! Thanks!
yourqueendee88
yourqueendee88
12:52 29 Nov 17
I love these guys! Prompt service, honest (the didn’t try to sell me on what I didn’t need), responsive and professional. Very reasonable pricing too. Call them!
Desiree Johnson
Desiree Johnson
02:59 10 Oct 17
Mr. Jerry from Eco Pro Restoration (EPR) was truly a lifesaver today. I called EPR because I was highly concerned about some black spots that I had found in my home office and bathtub the night before. I was completely freaked out by the thought of having a mold infestation, after googling what the spots could be. Considering that today was a holiday, and I got off work after their quitting time, Mr. Jerry still managed to squeeze me into their schedule. He must have detected the panic in my voice. Longer story short, he assessed my home and eased my fear that their was nothing to be concerned about. I did have evidence of some mold, but it was surface and an easy fix. The assessment was free and he was kind and patient with me. He was helpful in educating me about moisture control and the next steps to take. I was very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend EPR if you have a mold concern. Thank you again Mr. Jerry! DJ
Hyam Singer
Hyam Singer
21:32 13 Sep 17
We initially hired EcoPro to address a mold issue in our bathrooms which they did very effectively. In fact, based on the quality and affordability of their services, we expanded the scope of their work to include some additional renovation of our bathrooms as well as additional painting and refinishing work in other parts of our house. We were very happy with their work overall.
Mary Starr
Mary Starr
11:36 06 Sep 17
I was worried about mold in my basement after a recent rise in humidity due to some changes. Eco Pro Restoration responded quickly. Jerry came out and gave me an honest opinion, reassured me, and made several recommendations of things I can do to prevent any future problems. He did not recommend any of his services as he did not see a need, and he did not charge for his visit. I would definitely use them in the future if needed!
Karen Arriaga
Karen Arriaga
18:26 31 Jul 17
I highly recommend Eco Pro. They responded quickly to my online inquiry and were able to accommodate my schedule for the initial inspection, which was free! The gentleman that came out was on time, professional, and gave me an honest opinion. I just bought a fixer upper and wanted to have someone look at some of the suspicious looking areas. His evaluation was thorough and his advice was honest and reassuring. I would definitely use them in the future if needed!
Yekaterina Kuchik
Yekaterina Kuchik
05:09 25 Jul 17
Great job! Fast response and extremely professional! I was impressed with the quality of work and their ability to work with my schedule. I would recommend 100% to anyone that's looking for great service!
Next Reviews

Want A Discount?

Here's a bright idea. Subscribe to us to receive all of our latest discounts and offers directly to your inbox.
Just enter your email address below.

NAOI Approved Mold Remediation Expert